Ready to create your own website?

We want to know more

Leaves
01

Analysis

To give you the best chance of success on the web, Walter analyzes your competition, the ecosystem in which you operate, which differentiates you and the behavior of your targets. A pre / post analysis that ensures you an effective presence on the internet. What’s more, we guarantee you strategic data and advice to help your teams identify leads with high potential for your business!

Passion Monde See website
Analysis
Analysis
02

Digital Strategy

Because the web changes the way you approach others and do business, Walter guides you through the design and implementation of your digital strategy. The equation is simple: you know your industry, we know best web practices. Website, social networks, newsletter, mobile application … the team that will accompany you will be tailor-made to meet the specificities of your project!

Bijouterie Italienne See website
Digital Strategy
03

Design

Design is where your brand image, your values and the care you bring to the customer experience show. The graphics and ergonomics of your platform are the first contacts with your audience. Walter ensures that your digital identity remains faithful to you and that the customer experience is as interesting and comfortable as possible!

Design
Design
04

Programming

As we know, the technical aspect of web design can be confusing and slow down your ambitions on the internet. With Walter everything becomes simpler! We are enthusiasts of new technologies, real experts in programming Android, iOS, WordPress, WooCommerce, PHP, HTML, CSS, Javascript. We accompany you every step of the way in realizing your project to program the product you dream of!

Ozone Wireless See website
Programming
05

Optimization

Optimization Optimizing your website is ensuring its longevity, being strategic by working its SEO, and guaranteeing a good conversion rate by responding quickly to the needs of customers. This is a winning bet for your company’s performance. Our experts in writing, SEO and SEM are ready to optimize your content: keywords, meta descriptions, call to action, marketing … nothing escapes them!

Voyages Bergeron See website
Optimization
Optimization

Leaves
01

Analyse

Pour vous donner les meilleures chances de succès sur le web, Walter analyse votre concurrence, l’écosystème dans lequel vous évoluez, ce qui vous différencie et le comportement de vos cibles. Une analyse avant/après qui vous assure une présence efficace sur internet. Plus encore, nous vous garantissons des données et conseils stratégiques pour aider vos équipes à identifier les leads à haut potentiel pour votre activité!

Passion MondeVoir l'étude de cas
Analyse
Analyse
02

Stratégie numérique

Parce que le web change la manière de s’adresser aux autres et de faire des affaires, Walter vous accompagne dans la conception et la mise en place de votre stratégie numérique. L’équation est simple : vous connaissez votre industrie, nous connaissons les meilleures pratiques web. Site internet, réseaux sociaux, infolettre, application mobile… l’équipe qui vous accompagnera sera sur-mesure pour répondre aux spécificités de votre projet!

Bijouterie ItalienneVoir l'étude de cas
Stratégie numérique
03

Design

Le design, c’est là où transparaît votre image de marque, vos valeurs et le soin que vous apportez à l’expérience client. Le graphisme et l’ergonomie de votre plateforme sont les premiers contacts avec votre audience. Walter veille à ce que votre identité numérique vous reste fidèle et que l’expérience client soit la plus intéressante et confortable possible!

Design
Design
04

Programmation

On le sait, l’aspect technique de la conception web peut être déroutant et freiner vos ambitions sur internet. Avec Walter tout devient plus simple! Nous sommes des passionnés de nouvelles technologies, de véritables experts en programmation sous Android, iOS, WordPress, WooCommerce, PHP, HTML, CSS, Javascript. Nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape de la réalisation de votre projet pour programmer le produit dont vous rêvez!

Ozone WirelessVoir l'étude de cas
Programmation
05

Optimisation

Optimiser votre site web, c’est s’assurer de sa longévité, être stratégique en travaillant son référencement, et garantir un bon taux de conversion en répondant rapidement aux besoins des clients. C’est un pari gagnant pour la performance de votre entreprise. Nos experts en rédaction, SEO et SEM sont prêts à optimiser votre contenu : mots clés, méta descriptions, appel à l’action, marketing… rien ne leur échappe!

Voyages BergeronVoir l'étude de cas
Optimisation
Optimisation